Australian School Championships referees announced

THE Technical Officials Commission would like to congratulate the four referees and four commissioners participating in the Australian School Championships.

Held at the State Basketball Centre and Nunawading, the Australian School Championships is the final Australian championship of the year, pitting the best school-aged talents against each other in an electrifying week in Melbourne.

Victoria will be well-represented in the officiating ranks with a number of referees and commissioners taking part in the tournament.

Brittany Andreola (Kilsyth)
Eden Kastrati (Dandenong)
Jessica Skrzyniarz (Waverley)
Jordan Mcgregor (Traralgon)

Commissioner: Steve Chadd
Assistant Commissioners: Pat Crowe, Pamela Brasher & Andrew Goldfinch.

The Zebra Tour will  have 36 Referees and 12 Educators representing Victoria at the same time in the Open Divisions. Good luck to all officials!

other headlines:
nbl1 south
Featured News
Featured News
Featured News
Facilities News
Facilities News
Featured News